Top Menu

Advancement Operations & Services

Jackie Allen
Office Manager

jaallen@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7074

Kizzy Brown
University Program Specialist

kcbrown@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7784

Charles Clark
University Program Specialist

Cclark42@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5164

Richard Johnson
Development Officer-Student Affairs

Rjohns99@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5368

Kristin Kozusko
Prospect Manager

kkozusko@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5381

Patricia Mitchell
Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement Operations

pmitchell@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7204

Helen Tannis
Prospect Researcher

htannis@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5259

Angie Toler
Senior Manager, Gifts & Records

altoler@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7399