Top Menu

Division of Institutional Advancement

Harriet F. Davis, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement

hfdavis@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7856

Ann Beamon
Major Gifts Officer, School of Education

abeamon3@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7072

Kizzy Brown
University Program Specialist

kcbrown@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7784

Randal Childs
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Development

rchilds@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5264

Kara Endsley
Director, Annual Giving

kendsley@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5597

Susan Hester
Director of Development, Gift Planning

shester@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7400

Kristin Kozusko
Prospect Manager

kkozusko@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5382

Sheri Lisbey
Executive Assistant

slisbey@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7601

Mike Magoon
Principal Gifts Officer, School of Business

mmagoon@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5036

Jamaal Mayo
Associate AD for Development, Athletics

jmayo14@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7313

LaMisa McCoy Foxx
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni Relations

lmccoy@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7361

Patricia Mitchell
Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement Services

pmitchell@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7204

Denise Raynor
Alumni Programs Coordinator

dgraynor@nccu.edu
(919) 530-6363

William Smith
Major Gifts Officer, BRITE

wsmith38@nccu.edu
(919)530-6570

Helen Tannis
Prospect Researcher

htannis@nccu.edu
(919) 530-5259

Angie Toler
Senior Manager, Gifts & Records

altoler@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7399

Brittany Winstead
Office Manager

Bwinste3@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7074

Crystal Todd-Yelverton
Alumni Events Manager

ctyelverton@nccu.edu
(919) 530-7517